Bookmark and Share



2013 Board of Directors

Constance Garner, PhD (Executive Director)
Advance CLASS, Inc.


William Minnix (Chair)



Marty Ford (Vice Chair)

The Arc of the United States


Jennifer Dexter (Secretary)

Easter Seals


Lee Page (Treasurer)

Paralyzed Veterans of America


Ari Ne'eman

Autistic Self Advocacy Network


Barbara Merrill

American Network of Community Options and Resources


Howard Bedlin

National Council on Aging


Kelly Buckland

National Council on Independent Living


Laura Weidner

National Multiple Sclerosis Society


Mark Perriello

American Association of People with Disabilities


Rhonda Richards



John Burant



Judy Stevens

American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees